Colors Jhalak Dikhla Jaa

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 9

Written by admin

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 9, It’s HOT, is colors television reality show consisting of 12 popular celebrities who will compete with each other to win the trophy along with their choreographer partners. The Indian version of ABC’s Dancing with the Stars and BBC’s Strictly Come Dancing follow all the moves of 12 participants including dance studio, dance floor, and etc. Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 9 air every Saturday at 10pm only on Colors TV brings the new challenges for the participants every week surpassing all limitations and present never-seen-before acts.


The king of an entertainment, Karan Johar, choreographer par brilliance Ganesh Hegde and Bollywood’s glamorous Jacqueline Fernandez are the new judges’ panel of this famous dancing show. Twelve participants use animation added with globally acclaimed video mapping technology, alluring graphics and different unconventional props to fire the stage and give outdo performances.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 9 Judges
Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 9 have new panel of judges. Jacqueline Fernandez is seen as one of the judges alongwith Karan Johar and Ganesh Hegde.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 9 Judges Contestants List

1. Siddhant Gupta
2. Shakti Arora
3. Poonam Shah
4. Surveen Chawla
5. Helly Shah
6. Salman Yusuf Khan
7. Harpal Singh Sokhi
8. Karishma Tannna
9. Arjun Bijlani
10. Gaurav Gera
11. Nora Fatehi
12. Shantanu Maheshwari

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 9 Voting System
Jhalak Dikhlaa Jaa season 9 has no audience voting, this time. Evictions is based on two specific criteria. One is Judges scores and the other parameter is the live audience poll.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 9 Host
Manish Paul is seen hosting Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 9.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 9 Schedule/Timings
Jhalak Dikhla Jaa airs once a week on Saturday at 10 pm only on Colors.




About the author


1 Comment

Leave a Comment